Close
Zaroka is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 200.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food are awesome, they make you feel like family.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, great service, and really good food! Everybody enjoyed, including kids (especially mango lassis and also the chai)!!!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, authentic atmosphere and music, great waitstaff.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food, wonderful people, easy parking, great evening
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was cheerful and attentive, and the food, which was delicious, arrived piping hot.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was cheerful and attentive, and the food, which was delicious, arrived piping hot.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was cheerful and attentive, and the food, which was delicious, arrived piping hot.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from appetizer tasted old and refried. ordered lamb med. rare and it was VERY weell done. Had told waiter we couldnt eat spicey food but my shrimp was so spicey, i couldnt eat it. we had theater tkts so we couldnt wait for replacements as service was slow.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people are so nice and the food is always so good!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is tasty, well prepared and the service is attentive.
Date published: 2018-08-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_159874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for buffet.

Zaroka

148 York Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 776-8644
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zaroka Reviews

Loading
Back to Top