Close
Zarrella's Italian & Wood Fired Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I love Zarrella's, however, last night the steak was full of fat, hard to chew, just not pleasant to eat. We just won't order that again.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much of a spice I can not eat in the marsala sauce. That ruined the meal for me. Had I known the spice would be there, I would have ordered a different selection.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from expensive., food only fair., restarants.com charged too much
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the atomosphere was great! Everybody was so friendly. I grind my own grain to make flour and then use it to make my own pizza dough. I was asking Mike for some tips and he was so kind to share as much as he did with me! Thank you!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a server named Billy and he was excellent and very knowledgeable
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're from NJ and have been looking for pizza that's as good as we're used to. We had the wood fired pizza and Zarrella's is the closest we've found so far. The ice tea, fresh mushrooms and sausage were good, and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and wine! Matt was an excellent waiter.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a slow. Had to ask for refills, one meatball was burnt and took about 5 minutes to get someone's attention. Seating was too close. If you had to get up the person behind you had to move or get up. One less table on south side of restaurant would resolve the problem. Very noisy but the food was very good.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inside the restaurant was very noisy and reminded me of the sports bar. The food was good for pizza, but the seafood was terrible. Thinking back, I wish I would let my waiter know about it and would ask for the refund on seafood dish.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was exceptionally classy. Loved the decor and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-15
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_352515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.

Zarrella's Italian & Wood Fired Pizza

8801 Astronaut Blvd
Cape Canaveral, FL 32920
Phone: (321) 613-3008
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zarrella's Italian & Wood Fired Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's