Close
Zarrella's Italian & Wood Fired Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT RESTAURANT! First time there. Fantastic Food - Friendly Efficient Staff - They make you feel like family.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive server. Explained the menu and specials well.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyler was a great server! Very personable, professional and attentive.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, great service! Jay was outstanding!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're originally from Connecticut and the Pizza we enjoyed was as good as we got up there
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server Joe was really friendly and attentive. The pizza is good but wine was pricey.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was great!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff and food beyond compare
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only complaint would be the noise level. It is extremely loud when it is busy.
Date published: 2017-10-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_352515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.

Zarrella's Italian & Wood Fired Pizza

8801 Astronaut Blvd
Cape Canaveral, FL 32920
Phone: (321) 613-3008
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zarrella's Italian & Wood Fired Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's