Close
Zazzo's Pizza and Catering is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was wonderful and the food was fresh
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place - good food - excellent service !!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price was good and the food was great!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Abby, was outstanding!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was for a pizza carryout-employees take the certificate without any problem, and are all very friendly and just a nice bunch of people. The pizza? OUTSTANDING!!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food & servers are good they will not cook a burger Rare or Medium rare
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best pizza ever. My brother inlaw has been there and had other food and said it was very good.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice place. We had the buffet and the items on it were cold.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service was great but the speakers were pretty loud and there weren't many people in there. We were there in the 3-4pm time frame.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and pleasant staff
Date published: 2016-08-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_156051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Zazzo's Pizza and Catering

7360 Route 83
Darien, IL 60561
Phone: (630) 655-4788
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Zazzo's Pizza and Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's