Close
Zazzo's Pizza and Catering is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 216.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy the old fashioned tavern atmosphere along with great pizza and chicken. The full menu has something for everyone and all quality ingredients and very flavorful.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy the old fashioned tavern atmosphere along with great pizza and chicken. The full menu has something for everyone and all quality ingredients and very flavorful.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was great and we enjoyed the trivia night too
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Usually love the pizza but this time I was very disappointed we always ask for it well done and it was not ! Thecheese was white and running. It was cut but even cut the pizza would not separate. Hopefully they will get it correct next time or we will never go back!!!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food on the buffet was dried up and old. Pizza tasted like it was made the day before and reheated and the chicken the same.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food on the buffet was dried up and old. Pizza tasted like it was made the day before and reheated and the chicken the same.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food on the buffet was dried up and old. Pizza tasted like it was made the day before and reheated and the chicken the same.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food on the buffet was dried up and old. Pizza tasted like it was made the day before and reheated and the chicken the same.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The interior of the restaurant and bar area were very well done and the food was terrific.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza of course. Like I used to get in my old hometown of Cicero.
Date published: 2018-06-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_156051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Zazzo's Pizza and Catering

7360 Route 83
Darien, IL 60561
Phone: (630) 655-4788
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Zazzo's Pizza and Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top