Close
ZC Boston is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sushi was excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Despite the disappearance of our waiter for 30 minutes after he took away our plates (all before giving us our check),
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent sushi, beautifully presented. Wait staff seem new so service has some hiccups. The validated parking nearby is a huge plus.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good and food was delicious. Everything was well prepared and tasty. The waitress was very attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, carefully made, tasty and well presented.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very slow service, mediocre food.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service is SUPER SLOW!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere, slow service.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality food, good location enhanced by the $10 free certificate offer from restaurant.com. Love to have more offer & experience like that.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, nice atmosphere lounge/ restaurant, bar close by. Quick service!
Date published: 2016-02-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_205708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

ZC Boston

801 Massachusetts Ave
Boston, MA 02118
Phone: (617) 989-9988
Cuisine: Sushi, Asian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

ZC Boston Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's