Close
Zebs Restaurants and Bar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast excellent customer service. Fantastic menu selection.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Great selections. Delicious and affordable.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service and food were decent. Portions were generous. Salad bar selections were simple (not very extensive). Barley lentil soup was tasty as were beef brisket and chicken fried chicken sandwich. We're not locals and probably won't be in area again to be able to return. Found Zeb on restaurant.com as the only one participating in Angel Fire and saw ratings were average on restaurant.com as well as yelp. Most local places near ski resort were not open for summer season yet so dining choices to select from were a bit narrow.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was good and staff was very friendly. wheelchair access was easy.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was good.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress "Karen" was very friendly and kept the coffee cups full.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was real good. My husband and I both had the trout. You get corn and a side with your meal. We ordered the grilled trout. Compliments to the chef.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menu selection was excellent. Our waitress gave outstanding customer service. We will continue to travel 45 minutes each way to dine their over and over again.
Date published: 2016-07-08
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_216719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Zebs Restaurants and Bar

3431 Mountain View Blvd.
Angel Fire, NM 87710
Phone: (575) 377-6358
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Zebs Restaurants and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's