Close
Zebs Restaurants and Bar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went for a late lunch and Tasha gave us excellent customer service. The fried chicken dinner and chopped steak dinner cooked perfect. Dessert was Raspberry Cheese cake...suggested by waitress Tasha. Delicious. To Tasha, chef and the entire staff thank you ever so much. See you next month. (travel almost 1 hr to dine at Zeb''s and it is a beautiful drive and outstand food and customer service when we get to Zeb's in Angel Fire NM from Taos, NM.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They just don't get customer service is horrible can deal with average or below average food from here but the service is terrible always
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast excellent customer service. Fantastic menu selection.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Great selections. Delicious and affordable.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service and food were decent. Portions were generous. Salad bar selections were simple (not very extensive). Barley lentil soup was tasty as were beef brisket and chicken fried chicken sandwich. We're not locals and probably won't be in area again to be able to return. Found Zeb on restaurant.com as the only one participating in Angel Fire and saw ratings were average on restaurant.com as well as yelp. Most local places near ski resort were not open for summer season yet so dining choices to select from were a bit narrow.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was good and staff was very friendly. wheelchair access was easy.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was good.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress "Karen" was very friendly and kept the coffee cups full.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was real good. My husband and I both had the trout. You get corn and a side with your meal. We ordered the grilled trout. Compliments to the chef.
Date published: 2016-07-14
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_216719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Zebs Restaurants and Bar

3431 Mountain View Blvd.
Angel Fire, NM 87710
Phone: (575) 377-6358
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Zebs Restaurants and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's