Close
Zemeta Ethiopian Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service a little slow. They seemed understaffed. But they were very friendly.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, and the waitress gracious and patient with our changes to our order
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is always humble and sweet. Everytime I come here I am treated well and feel like I'm at home. The food is always delicious, hot, and made fresh!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If we go to Rochester, we go to Zemeta’s. She is a beautiful and gracious hostess and the food is incredible.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service! Our party loved the freshly squeezed mango and strawberry sugar-free shakes - these are not even on the menu, but they offered to make them for us when we inquired about juice or shake availability. Our food was delicious and plentiful. Very affordable prices and friendly atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cake and coffee-good portion for the veg platter.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very humble ambience but just a wonderful experience.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was AMAZING! I'm vegan and have been trying hard to find a place with delicious vegan food. This is it! I love the atmosphere and the smell of the coffee. The service was great. The employees are so nice and accommodating. Really couldn't ask for a better experience. We will all be back here!!!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service. Large portions. Delicious food. BYOB.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The woman that takes care of us is very gracious and treats us like we were visiting her home.
Date published: 2016-03-11
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_186127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Zemeta Ethiopian Restaurant

1015 S Clinton Ave
Rochester, NY 14620
Phone: (585) 244-3344
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zemeta Ethiopian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's