Close
Zemeta Ethiopian Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service! Our party loved the freshly squeezed mango and strawberry sugar-free shakes - these are not even on the menu, but they offered to make them for us when we inquired about juice or shake availability. Our food was delicious and plentiful. Very affordable prices and friendly atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cake and coffee-good portion for the veg platter.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very humble ambience but just a wonderful experience.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was AMAZING! I'm vegan and have been trying hard to find a place with delicious vegan food. This is it! I love the atmosphere and the smell of the coffee. The service was great. The employees are so nice and accommodating. Really couldn't ask for a better experience. We will all be back here!!!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service. Large portions. Delicious food. BYOB.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The woman that takes care of us is very gracious and treats us like we were visiting her home.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food and very friendly service in a basic, casual atmosphere.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The resturant is what my wife and I love. Family owned but ran well. Our waitress was extremely courteous and helpful. The food was on point!
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was prepared fresh and delicious. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The dining room was quaint and simple with a total capacity of around 25.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a small establishment. There was only 1 person working the tablesA she did a great job but it took a bit longer to get our bill. Food was good. Waitress very soft spoken and would have liked more information about the food but not sure if her English is perfected.
Date published: 2015-03-30
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_186127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Zemeta Ethiopian Restaurant

1015 S Clinton Ave
Rochester, NY 14620
Phone: (585) 244-3344
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zemeta Ethiopian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's