Close
Zeppelin's Pizzeria & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 189.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was fair. TBH the service is probably par for this type of restaurant. I would say that the service met my expectation based on the type of venue but drinks were empty on several occasions and they messed one of the orders up. They promptly fixed the wrong but was just an inconvenience.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great tasting pizza, The Exodus, try it you'll like it!!!;-)
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! That seafood bread is amazing! We enjoyed the pizza, too. Try this hidden gem!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Seafood Bread is scrumptious! Very friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food, service, etc. was okay - nothing to write home about
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and service was ok too.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stairway to heaven, Hindenburg, seafood bread, and White Russians were great!!! The Zydeco not so much I would NEVER recommend that pizza. Overall we loved it and I would recommend the restaurant just stay away form The zydeco.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from xLLENT Pizza
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we always eat here . very friendly staff
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service.
Date published: 2017-06-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_203718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Zeppelin's Pizzeria & Bar

709 Howard Ave.
Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone: (228) 435-5822
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Zeppelin's Pizzeria & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's