Close
Zesty Zzeeks Pizza & Wings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly easy going atmosphere. Good food, GREAT wings! We dine there regularly, they did mess up our order 1 time, they more then made up for it, no questions asked, no hassle...
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was super friendly
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza is really good - love the Hawaiian. 3 tv's going, so we happened to catch the Home Run Derby while eating, which made it a great experience.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but it was very slow in coming out. It would have been nicer if it had been more timely. Especially because we were the only people there when we got there.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from had a little wait, very short handed. Pizza was really tasty-loved the crust.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food, especially Eegees, and the service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food quality
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff, liked the atmosphere and the food was good.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_246707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Zesty Zzeeks Pizza & Wings

3139 South Mill Avenue
Tempe, AZ 85282
Phone: (623) 455-5767
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Zesty Zzeeks Pizza & Wings Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's