Zinfandel California Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 427.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was expensive, it took 66 minutes for my entree to reach my table.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of the food is phenomenal, my boyfriend actually cried over the filet mignon, and the people come to check how everything is going a healthy amount that's not bothersome.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was OK, but the server made a really big deal about us using the certificate and it was a real turn off. There are lots of other places to eat, and we won't be back.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, excellent service and attention.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the food was fantastic.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superb service!! The dishes tend tobe more traditional. The Caesar salad could be better. Lamb was good, buta little overcooked. They are very accomadating for substitutions.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Difficult to talk. Extremely loud party next table didn't allow any conversation other than theirs!!!
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & wonderful food!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service, delicious food, great atmosphere!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent but they were very busy and did not have the staff to serve. Service was slow.
Date published: 2016-02-07
  • y_2018, m_3, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_57623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Zinfandel California Cuisine

2220 Gold Springs Ct
Gold River, CA 95670
Phone: (916) 853-9600
Cuisine: Mediterranean, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zinfandel California Cuisine Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's