Close
Zinfandel California Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 436.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and they remembered us from a couple months ago. Wine offerings great, and love the Chicken Spinach Roll entree and Green Field Salad with roasted almonds / bleu cheese!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We felt extremely rushed by the waiter which was weird because it wasn’t busy at all. He was also bartending so that might have been why, but it’s still not an excuse. The food was horrible.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was excellent, food was at the appropriate temperature, glass of wine was on point. We had excellent service to top it off.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was expensive, it took 66 minutes for my entree to reach my table.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of the food is phenomenal, my boyfriend actually cried over the filet mignon, and the people come to check how everything is going a healthy amount that's not bothersome.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was OK, but the server made a really big deal about us using the certificate and it was a real turn off. There are lots of other places to eat, and we won't be back.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, excellent service and attention.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the food was fantastic.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superb service!! The dishes tend tobe more traditional. The Caesar salad could be better. Lamb was good, buta little overcooked. They are very accomadating for substitutions.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Difficult to talk. Extremely loud party next table didn't allow any conversation other than theirs!!!
Date published: 2016-08-25
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_57623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Zinfandel California Cuisine

2220 Gold Springs Ct
Gold River, CA 95670
Phone: (916) 853-9600
Cuisine: Mediterranean, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zinfandel California Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's