Close
Zingari is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible service..delicious food, but quite pricey
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were not accommodating after knowing I didn't like my wine or meal. Very expensive & underwhelming So disappointed
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First time in San Francisco. I have dinner with my daughter. The food is overpriced. Service very slow. One waitress.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is so nice, all the waitress are so kind, also the food is delicious too.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh and good. The waiters are friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little too spicy
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dining room maybe a bit crowded
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from over charged me on my credit card had to call cc company to get me money back
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star dining experience plus great happy hour
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a very quiet lunch before a Wednesday matinee at the golden gate theater. Our waiter was excellent and we enjoyed our conversation with him. The classic minestrones soup was very good and the pasta dish very tasty
Date published: 2015-01-22
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_1303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Zingari

501 Post Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: (415) 885-8850
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zingari Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's