Close
Zino's Italian American Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 518.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good service
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the corn nuggets, however, the portion size is much smaller then it used to be
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food good as always
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge selection, great prices, and everything was delicious!!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff. Jen is definitely my favorite.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prices are fair, service was very good. They want to please you and satisfy.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service! Food was delicious!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We had a to go order and we called it in. When I arrived the food was not even started. I waited 45min. To get my food and it was flavorless
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jessica is a great waitress
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_23469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Fri. Minimum purchase of $45 on Sat-Sun. Dine In Only.

Zino's Italian American Restaurant

850 Old George Washington Hwy
Chesapeake, VA 23323
Phone: (757) 485-1468
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zino's Italian American Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's