Close
Zino's Italian American Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 531.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zino's is so comfortable and friendly. While there you feel like you've gone over to a cousin's house or someone you've known a long time. The prices are reasonable, and the food quality is exceptional. A very cozy, comfortable and delicious experience!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a hard time using the Restaurant.com app but manager and waitress were the best to help us figure things out. Very friendly, excellent service and food was very good too.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We always have a great experience at Zinos but not this time. The food was great but because of the waitress, we did not have a good experience. We had to ask for items 2-3 times (simple things like water, napkins, and sauces) She kept saying how busy she was and did not stay at our table long enough to hear what we needed. The food was great, we love Zinos but the waitress needs people skills. We went for a birthday celebration and our experience sort of soured it.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The pizza was not cook right the crust was to soft. The cheese stick had no taste. The sauce for the cheese stick had no taste. the price for a side salad the out of this world for letter tom. and dressing 6.75
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good service
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the corn nuggets, however, the portion size is much smaller then it used to be
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food good as always
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge selection, great prices, and everything was delicious!!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff. Jen is definitely my favorite.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prices are fair, service was very good. They want to please you and satisfy.
Date published: 2017-06-15
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_23469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Fri. Minimum purchase of $45 on Sat-Sun. Dine In Only.

Zino's Italian American Restaurant

850 Old George Washington Hwy
Chesapeake, VA 23323
Phone: (757) 485-1468
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zino's Italian American Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's