Close
Zorba's Greek Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our food very much but the service was painfully slow. We went kind of early and there was only one other table with customers. The owner waited on us and was very friendly but hardly anyone else was there, so I don't know why it took so long to get our food. I might give Zorba's one more try to see if the service is super slow all the time or just that once.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome place and the food was superior. We will return to try more of their dishes.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff & great food! We all love the Gyro Plate.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New chef is great.Everything is top rate.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food great service
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great and so was the meal. Decor could use some updating.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and plentyful. Ambiance was just o.k.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lemon potatoes didn't have enough lemon on them. The vegetarian platter didn't come with enough pita bread.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the atmosphere, the food and the servers. All of it makes you feel very welcome and glad this was your choice to come to.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely experience food and staff were exceptional
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_263096, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

Zorba's Greek Cafe

1964 N Alma School Rd, Suite 10
Chandler, AZ 85224
Phone: (480) 814-7317
Cuisine: Greek
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zorba's Greek Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's