Close
Zorba's of Randolph is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very friendly and the Pizza was very good.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from take out
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They use dark meat in their chicken wrap! YUK!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average to frozen food
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly. No problem substituting the broccoli for extra eggplant on our vegetarian pizza. Never saw so many huge plentiful vegetables on a vegetarian. Just right amount of everything and cooked perfectly. The young woman at the counter was extra friendly with a great outgoing personality.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only negative experience I've had so far is the fact that they weren't using gloves, I hsd to ask the person to use gloves when making my sub.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-21
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_176396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Zorba's of Randolph

39 N Maint Street
Randolph, MA 02368
Phone: (781) 986-0120
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Payment Methods Cash Check Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Zorba's of Randolph. Located in Randolph, MA our establishment has been operational for 24 years. If you're looking for classic Italian and Greek food, with a taste to write home about, then look no further. Our restaurant specializes in our delicious pizzas, buffalo wings and Greek salads.

Read More
Zorba's of Randolph is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very friendly and the Pizza was very good.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from take out
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They use dark meat in their chicken wrap! YUK!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average to frozen food
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly. No problem substituting the broccoli for extra eggplant on our vegetarian pizza. Never saw so many huge plentiful vegetables on a vegetarian. Just right amount of everything and cooked perfectly. The young woman at the counter was extra friendly with a great outgoing personality.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only negative experience I've had so far is the fact that they weren't using gloves, I hsd to ask the person to use gloves when making my sub.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-21
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_176396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Zorba's of Randolph Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's