Close
Z'S Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Good service. We've found a new place to get a good southern style meal for a reasonable price. We will definitely be back.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our server was very nice and understanding that we had kids, she was very accommodating to us. It was a serviced buffet style, hole in the wall, with 4-6 types of chicken and meats. No pork. Collard greens were amazing. Not very clean, but extremely polite people who make a lot of their own food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food could have had more seasoning
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always exceptional
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meal was very good, the catfish was a little salty but the veggies and cornbread muffins were excellent.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just good
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great from customer service to getting our food.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great from customer service to getting our food.
Date published: 2013-12-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_192507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday.

Z'S Restaurant

104 17th St N
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: (205) 250-6288
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, Caterer
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Z'S Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's