Close
Zucco's Family Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 580.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good prices , try it and you will be back
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very good with gluten free options, the best I've seen
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from appetizers very bland,
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service is always good.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great and so was the service we received.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going there because you make us feel like we are your family-everyone we go Waitress is so friendly and food is always great-thanks for an enjoyable timeJames & Gloria Floriani
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portions were large, food was great,wait staff very freindly
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zucco's serves excellent food and great service in a down home, comfortable atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service, friendly staff. The food was delicious and the portions are generous. I'm definitely considering returning before I leave the area.
Date published: 2017-08-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_178755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Zucco's Family Restaurant

451 Dalton Avenue
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Phone: (413) 443-8112
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zucco's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's