Close
ZZAAM Fresh Korean Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food great team
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Standard fast food joint.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly, helpful and nice. I didn't really care for the rice noodles but everything else was fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly, helpful and nice. I didn't really care for the rice noodles but everything else was fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We will come back again
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very tasty! They also also gluten free and vegan food available.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service and tasty food, love the flavors
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The girl server was very friendly. They have a large selection of side items, and overall bowl is filling. Great value for the price. The chicken kabob plate was delicious, will definitely get that again. The fries that accompanied the taco plate was tasty. The shaved snow was very soft and fluffy, but I would've liked it better if it was a bit sweeter. Will try the burritos and ramen next time.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The girl server was very friendly. They have a large selection of side items, and overall bowl is filling. Great value for the price. The chicken kabob plate was delicious, will definitely get that again. The fries that accompanied the taco plate was tasty. The shaved snow was very soft and fluffy, but I would've liked it better if it was a bit sweeter. Will try the burritos and ramen next time.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything is good except the actual steam rice. I eat rice all my life but the steam rice quality could be better. Overall i really enjoy ZZAAM.
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_358591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

ZZAAM Fresh Korean Grill

349 N State College Blvd
Fullerton, CA 92831
Phone: (714) 519-3485
Cuisine: Korean
Do you like this restaurant?

ZZAAM Fresh Korean Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's