Close
ZZAAM Fresh Korean Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fried dumplings are very small for the price. Egg rolls tasted bad. Other food was ok, not great.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is like the poke bowls that you choose different type of raw fish on top of rice or greens, now you choose ONE type of Korean BBQ meat on top of rice or greens. They also serve instant ramen with tonkazu pork, and some other side dishes. Servers are very friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, plus great service ... we were very pleased
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food great team
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Standard fast food joint.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly, helpful and nice. I didn't really care for the rice noodles but everything else was fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly, helpful and nice. I didn't really care for the rice noodles but everything else was fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We will come back again
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very tasty! They also also gluten free and vegan food available.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service and tasty food, love the flavors
Date published: 2017-10-27
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_358591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid only 2-5pm.

ZZAAM Fresh Korean Grill

349 N State College Blvd
Fullerton, CA 92831
Phone: (714) 519-3485
Cuisine: Korean
Do you like this restaurant?

ZZAAM Fresh Korean Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's